WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

TALK ABOUT FAKE ID SHIT HERE
Forum rules
THE ONLY RULES IS NO ISIS NO CHILD PORN NO CHEATING OR SCAMMING
DO NOT TALK ABOUT OTHER VENDORS HERE! NOT ALLOWED!
bobcat
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:05 pm

WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by bobcat » Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:17 am

My order number is 471308 and says “shipped3-28” under tracking, it has been over 2 weeks and I need to know if they’re really even coming and will be here soon - thanks

godtalk
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:47 pm

Re: WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by godtalk » Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:50 am

I feel your struggle man, my order is 471308 and the tracking on mine hasn’t updated at all since USPS acceptance. Looks like we just gotta wait and hope g0d & USPS come through.

jjjjb
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2018 1:44 am

Re: WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by jjjjb » Sun Apr 15, 2018 9:49 pm

I'm in the same situation, my IDs were in the 471 batch and have been in preshipment since 3/29. starting to get worried

phixgang
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 3:21 pm

Re: WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by phixgang » Wed Apr 18, 2018 9:21 pm

Having very similar issue... tracking hasn’t updated at all on usps

godtalk
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:47 pm

Re: WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by godtalk » Wed Apr 18, 2018 10:11 pm

Mine finally made it to the US but now it’s stuck in customs at Chicago ISC. It’s been there for a while now and from what I can tell after googling that facility, it’s gonna be stuck there for a while :/ some peoples packages don’t make it out of customs for weeks or g0d forbid months. No pun intended

Sebastianvv
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 4:27 pm

Re: WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by Sebastianvv » Thu Apr 19, 2018 1:23 am

Customs is the problem mine updated after 3 days it was shipped to Florida but went to newyork first for customs you should be fine don’t worry god never exits scam

zaviereb@gmail.com
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:23 pm

Re: WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by zaviereb@gmail.com » Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:29 pm

what website can i track my id, mine says shipped3-23

ytoro
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2018 6:35 am

Re: WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by ytoro » Tue Apr 24, 2018 3:52 am

@godtalk dude mine are stuck in chicago too lol. Its been there for the past two weeks and im not sure what the hell to do

HalloSir
Posts: 606
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2018 6:10 pm

Re: WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by HalloSir » Tue Apr 24, 2018 4:44 am

call usps or whichever delivery provider and ask

Mlindz
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2019 11:30 pm

Re: WHERE ARE MY ID’s?

Post by Mlindz » Fri May 17, 2019 6:05 pm

@godtalk & @ytoro did you ever get yours? In the same situation right now
Last edited by Mlindz on Mon May 20, 2019 4:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply